Elections in Edo State has ended and counting of ballot papers has begun.

It has been reported that the incumbent governor Godwin Obaseki has won the polls at Oredo Ward 4, Unit 19. He won 184 votes while Osagie Ize-Iyamu managed to win 64 votes at the unit.

- Advertisement -

At Unit 21, PDP secured 53 votes while APC won 33 votes.

Also, PDP won 70 votes while APC got 65 votes. In Unit 23, it was PDP 101, APC 32.

At unit 24 of Oredo ward 4, PDP won with 94 votes, while the APC got 50 votes.

Also at In Unit 25, the PDP got 33 votes and APC that had 22 votes.



- Advertisement -